Contact us

TRADING:

Mr Olivier Esquenet  -  titanium products  -  o.esquenet@metraco.be 

Mr Claus Schwertner  -  titanium, manganese, nitrided products  -  csmetalsc@netcologne.de 

Mr Hans Tanghe  -  titanium scrap, general alloys  -  h.tanghe@brc-services.be


ADMINISTRATION:

Mrs Els Cosaert, office manager  -  e.cosaert@metraco.be 

Mr Pieter Planckaert, traffic titanium products  -  p.planckaert@metraco.be 

Mrs Petra Dewachter, traffic manganese and various  -  p.dewachter@metraco.be 

Mrs Karine Cokelaere, accounting  -  k.cokelaere@metraco.be











  TRADING: 
Mr Olivier Esquenet  -  titanium products  -  o.esquenet@metraco.be    /   Mr Claus Schwertner - titanium, manganese, nitrided products  -                                  nc-csmetalsc@netcologne.de    /   Mr Hans Tanghe  -  titanium scrap, general alloys  -  h.tanghe@brc-services.be
                                      
ADMINISTRATION:
Mrs Els Cosaert, office manager  -  e.cosaert@metraco.be    /     Mr Pieter Planckaert, traffic titanium products  -  p.planckaert@metraco.be
Mrs Petra Dewachter, traffic manganese and various  -  p.dewachter@metraco.be    /     Mrs Karine Cokelaere, accounting  -  k.cokelaere@metraco.be



METRACO NV Spinnerijkaai 45 / 203
T +32 56 234 400
B-8500 Kortrijk, Belgium
info@metraco.be